Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, November 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 27, 2022  The Feelgood Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   The welcome return of our old buddy, buddy friends to Bedford's HUB of Live Music! Also, this will be John Simpson's final Bedford appearance as guitarist with this band!
Friday, December 2, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:00  01234 212070   Depping for Cheap Thrill$ :-)
Friday, December 2, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Three Cups, Newnham St  20.00  07399 870231   
Saturday, December 3, 2022  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 4, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, December 9, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Sandy, Beds  The Bell  20.30  01767 448401   Covers and originals with a country, bluegrass, folk twist.
Friday, December 9, 2022  Freeway  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 10, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 11, 2022  The X-Certs  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, December 16, 2022  The Eleventh Hour  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 17, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 17, 2022  Acoustopaea  Cople, Nr Bedford  The Five Bells  20:30  01234 831330   
Friday, December 23, 2022  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   This will be a ticketed event - Details/price to follow.
Saturday, December 31, 2022  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Details TBC
Friday, January 6, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 13, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Castle  20:30  01234 353295   
Friday, January 20, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 4, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, February 15, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   2 Pounds entry fee...

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008