Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, July 30, 2021  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Standard  21:00  01234 269285   A new venue for us!
Cancelled by the owner at the last minute!
Saturday, July 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 1, 2021  The Wang Dang Doodle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:00  01234 340120   Can we get back to normal, now?
Please...
Saturday, August 7, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, August 7, 2021  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 14, 2021  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 27, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Odell, Beds  The Bell  21.00  01234 910850   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between
Friday, August 27, 2021  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 29, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Carlton  The Fox  19:30  01234 720235   
Sunday, August 29, 2021  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Monday, August 30, 2021  Mat Roberts - Jam Night!  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 11, 2021  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 18, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Harrold, Beds  The Oakley Arms  20.30  01234 720166   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Saturday, September 18, 2021  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 25, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Rock, rhythm and blues female fronted Bedford band - join us as we raise the roof at Bedford's no.1 live music pub.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021  Thr3e  London  100 Club, Oxford Street  19:00  020 7314 4000   XXX Postponed (again!) to 28th Sept 2021 due to Covid19 XXX

West end gig for Thr3e and we hope a lot of our local friends will come down for our return to this legendary venue. It is a great night out and we're sharing the bill with the Robert J Hunter Band plus one more act to be confirmed.
Friday, October 1, 2021  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 2, 2021  Cheap Thrill$  Bozeat  Red Lion  20.00  01933 667620   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008