Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, January 15, 2022  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Friday, January 21, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:00  01234 720235   
Saturday, January 22, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 28, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Renhold, Nr Bedford  The Polhill Arms  20:00  01234 771398   
Saturday, January 29, 2022  Wildfire Acoustic Duo  Bedford  The Foresters Arms  20.00  01234 630959   
Saturday, January 29, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 5, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, February 5, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 12, 2022  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 19, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 25, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Renhold, Nr Bedford  The Polhill Arms  20:00  01234 771398   
Saturday, February 26, 2022  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 26, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Biggleswade  The Rose  20:30  07874 976668   
Saturday, March 5, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:30  01234 340120   The annual celebration of Rick & Bozzy's birthdays! No cards or presents required... just your presence! Free Entry!
Saturday, March 5, 2022  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 12, 2022  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 19, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot   20.00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Biggleswade  The Rose  20:30  07874 976668   
Saturday, March 26, 2022  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008