Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, November 27, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, November 27, 2021  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, December 3, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Carlton, Beds  The Fox  20.30  01234 720235   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Friday, December 3, 2021  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20.00  01234 296732   The Pogues meets The Dubliners...
righteous rouille bouille!
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Sunday, December 5, 2021  The X-Certs  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, December 10, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Renhold, Beds  The Polhill Arms  20.00  01234 771398   
Friday, December 10, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Stewartby  The Stewartby Club  20:30  01234 768261   Charity Gig in aid of MacMillan and Alzheimers - more news later regarding playing times, ticket availability etc...
Saturday, December 11, 2021  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 12, 2021  Dawson Smith & The Dissenters  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, December 18, 2021  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 19, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Sunday, December 19, 2021  The Bonas Brothers  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Confirmed - Details to follow
Sunday, January 2, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Friday, January 21, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:00  01234 720235   
Saturday, January 22, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008