Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 10, 2022  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, September 11, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17.00  01234 340120   
Friday, September 16, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  The Smiths Arms  20:30  01234 843811   
Saturday, September 17, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  07874 976668   
Saturday, September 17, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bromham  The Swan  20:30  01234 823284   
Saturday, September 24, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 24, 2022  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, September 25, 2022  Wildfire Acoustic Duo  St Neots  Pig n Falcon  16.30     Cover songs of popular folk/rock classics.
Friday, September 30, 2022  Freeway  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 30, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:00  01234 212070   
Saturday, October 1, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flower Pot  20.00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 2, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, October 8, 2022  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 9, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   Playing Rock & Roll from 2:00pm till 5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Bedford Eagles Clubhouse  20:00  07748 184429   Charity gig for 'Bedfordshire Open Door' - Tickets will be available nearer the time! - Maggie Fletcher is organising.
Saturday, October 15, 2022  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 22, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   Rescheduled from 9th July
Saturday, October 22, 2022  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, October 26, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:00  01604 751686   
Friday, October 28, 2022  Mojo  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008