Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, April 30, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Peterborough  Charters Bar, Town Bridge  22:00  01733 315700   
Saturday, September 3, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Peterborough  Charters Bar, Town Bridge  22:00  01733 315700   
Saturday, April 2, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, February 5, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 24, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, March 5, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:30  01234 340120   The annual celebration of Rick & Bozzy's birthdays! No cards or presents required... just your presence! Free Entry!
Sunday, May 1, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Sunday, August 28, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Saturday, October 1, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flower Pot  20.00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 17, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 23, 2022  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 19, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot   20.00  01234 296732   
Saturday, May 7, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 30, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 20, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 23, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008