Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, July 17, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Standard  21:00  01234 269285   A new venue for us!
Friday, July 30, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Standard  21:00  01234 269285   A new venue for us!
Saturday, June 26, 2021  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flower Pot  18:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 10, 2021  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 24, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 23, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 30, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional at the mo ....
Saturday, September 25, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Rock, rhythm and blues female fronted Bedford band - join us as we raise the roof at Bedford's no.1 live music pub.
Saturday, November 13, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Saturday, October 9, 2021  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, June 20, 2021  Lost For Words  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  16:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 24, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Harrold, Beds  The Oakley Arms  20.30  01234 720166   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Saturday, September 18, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Harrold, Beds  The Oakley Arms  20.30  01234 720166   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Friday, December 3, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Carlton, Beds  The Fox  20.30  01234 720235   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Saturday, June 26, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:30  01234 720235   Contact the pub before travelling - there may be restrictions on numbers. This is a birthday party with limited numbers due to Covid19 restrictions.
There will be no 'walk-ins' so call the pub before travelling!
Sunday, August 29, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Carlton  The Fox  19:30  01234 720235   
Saturday, July 10, 2021  The Devil's Mojo  Carlton  The Fox  20.00  01234 720235   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008