Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, October 23, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 30, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Confirmed - Details to follow
Saturday, September 25, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Rock, rhythm and blues female fronted Bedford band - join us as we raise the roof at Bedford's no.1 live music pub.
Saturday, November 13, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between.
Saturday, October 9, 2021  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 10, 2021  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Danny's Bar 'Sunday Sessions', Bedford Esquires  17.00  01234 340120   Female-fronted rock, rhythm and blues covers
Saturday, September 18, 2021  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 1, 2021  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Tickets available behind the bar ...
Saturday, October 2, 2021  Kong  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 16, 2021  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 6, 2021  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 20, 2021  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 27, 2021  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 11, 2021  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 18, 2021  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, September 26, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, November 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, January 2, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008