Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, July 30, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 30, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Confirmed - Details to follow
Saturday, November 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 23, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, March 5, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:30  01234 340120   The annual celebration of Rick & Bozzy's birthdays! No cards or presents required... just your presence! Free Entry!
Saturday, March 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Biggleswade  The Rose  20:30  07874 976668   
Friday, January 21, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:00  01234 720235   
Saturday, April 2, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, November 27, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 3, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Wednesday, December 22, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Friday, November 12, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Village Hall, Grafham  The Grafham Beer Festival  20:30  n/a   Looks like we'll finally get to play for the good people of Grafham, after so many cancellations/postponements!

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008