Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 18, 2021  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 1, 2021  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 2, 2021  Kong  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 16, 2021  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 6, 2021  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 20, 2021  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 27, 2021  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 11, 2021  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 18, 2021  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 7, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Wednesday, December 22, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   The return of The Wednesday Beat Club at this fab new venue! Come along - free entry for all
Friday, August 27, 2021  Cheap Thrill$   Odell, Beds  The Bell  21.00  01234 910850   Rock,rhythm and blues female fronted band playing covers from AC/DC to ZZ Top and anything in between
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Confirmed - Details to follow
Friday, July 30, 2021  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Standard  21:00  01234 269285   A new venue for us!
Cancelled by the owner at the last minute!
Saturday, November 6, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Saturday, December 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008