Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, June 25, 2022  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, June 26, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Saturday, July 2, 2022  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The King's Arms, St Mary's Street  20.00     Rock rhythm & blues covers band
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Sunday, July 17, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 23, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 24, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Quarry Theatre, St Peters St  14.00     Bedfringe Festival
Saturday, July 30, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 31, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, August 6, 2022  Soundhaus  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 13, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  07874 976668   
Saturday, August 20, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 21, 2022  The Feelgood Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   The welcome return of our old buddy, buddy friends to Bedford's HUB of Live Music!
Friday, August 26, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 27, 2022  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 28, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008