Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, July 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 8, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 15, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  Bedford River Festival, Community Stage  15:25  N/A   Playing on The Community Stage, Mill Meadows from 15:25 to 16:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Thursday, July 19, 2018  Brilleaux Unplugged  Bedford  The Ent Shed (The Gordon Arms)  20:30  01234 348668   8 Adv 10 OTD
Tickets available from SeeTickets, Rob (07774 717774), The Gordon Arms and all the usual local outlets.
Support: Two-Blu
Friday, July 20, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 22, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Thursday, July 26, 2018  Brilleaux (Guest Appearance)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   The guys will be making a guest appearance as part of Mat Roberts' Jam Night - Free Entry!
Come along, have a chat... buy them a beer!
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Brilleaux - 100mph R&B  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  20:30  01234 340120   10 Adv 12 OTD
Tickets available from SeeTickets, Danny's Bar, Rob (07774 717774) and all the usual local outlets
Support: Full Circle
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 29, 2018  Kodeine  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, August 3, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flower Pot  21:00  01234 296732   Debut gig! Some of Bedford's finest talent have grouped together to bring you quite a special line up in this exciting new band.
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Pink Floyd Tribute Jam  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, August 10, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 11, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 12, 2018  The Jack Hutchinson Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   With Two-Blu support
Friday, August 17, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, August 17, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 19, 2018  The Della Grants  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008