Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, July 20, 2018  F#  Shefford  The Bridge  20:30     
Friday, November 2, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Bluebell  20:00     
Saturday, July 14, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Thursday, July 26, 2018  Brilleaux (Guest Appearance)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   The guys will be making a guest appearance as part of Mat Roberts' Jam Night - Free Entry!
Come along, have a chat... buy them a beer!
Monday, August 27, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank holiday Monday
Outside! (Weather permitting)
Playing from 4:00pm till 7:30pm (approx)
Saturday, September 8, 2018  Iniseire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 7, 2018  Perfect Storm  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Blue Road  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 20, 2018  Perfect Storm  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 24, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 3, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flower Pot  21:00  01234 296732   Debut gig! Some of Bedford's finest talent have grouped together to bring you quite a special line up in this exciting new band.
Saturday, September 1, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 25, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:30  01234 296732   
Friday, July 27, 2018  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, July 20, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 10, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 11, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 17, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008